Sfariel Ban Apeal

Discussion in 'Ban Appeal' started by tinypigG, Aug 27, 2019.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. tinypigG

tinypigG Sr-Admin
    Staff Member

1)What is your Minecraft username? Sfariel

2) Are you appealing a ban or a mute? Ban

3) What server were you banned/muted on? Emerald

4) Please provide an explanation of why you were banned from the server First thing, Im new at this game Minecraft Pixelmon game. And I was surprised that its kinda cool and probably new on things and this is the first server I played on, and one when I logged on this server I was instructed to download this download that and the guides etc was on pixelmon.com/wiki so Im still exploring the game my first server was Emerald. And probably cooping on things up from basic to advanced while im looking on the pixelmon wiki I found this kind of sidemods stuff and yes before I installed it I was asking everyone on the server on the things I don’t know I even talk to a staff or mod on the emerald server and I mention the gameshark thing and it was said it was banned so, and I discussed always about the map or radar thing I ask why it was sometimes it was not working. And the mod said it was bug and or my internet connection was slow. And okay. Then I googled the pixelmon map there was so many types of it I got the pixel radar on 9minecraft website. And yes I installed it because I was annoyed on the default map/journey and by the way the default map was JourneyMap I only found this when I was banned. And I search the rules on the forums I can’t found so I was just shocked on everything. And one more the ban evasion. First day of ban 24hrs I was banned on emerald. Then after 24hrs I logged on the same server (emerald) I was on a jail that time. And then after that day I logged on and logged on red with pixel radar and journey map because on my first day of ban I removed the journeymap and only used the pixel radar and the 2nd time I put the journey map and pixel rada