Feed the Beast Forums click to switch
Vanilla Forums click to switch

Tekkit Forums

Hayley's Staff Application

Angelyss

Staff Application Requirement Checklist

I'm 20 years old this year.

Active Player! (Online Often)

I'm very active on the server with an average of 3+ hours played a day - I doubt I will have any issues meeting any of the playtime requirements.

Helpful and Knowledgeable Tekkit Player!

I've been playing Tekkit on and off since 2012, but the cumulative playtime I have on this Modpack and Minecraft in general is more than sufficient to cover all bases.

Has/Uses Discord Often!

I've been using Discord for a variety of things for the longest time, so I'll be readily contactable on that platform.

Now, on to the application itself:

In-game Name: Hayley
Minecraft Username: Angelyss
DiscordTag: Angelyss#7216

Which server do you primarily play on?
I mainly play on the Survival server.

How in-depth is your knowledge of Tekkit Classic?
I'm someone who has staunchly stuck to Tekkit Classic even with the advent of Tekkit Lite (and later on, Tekkit Legends). As mentioned previously, I've been playing Tekkit since it was originally popular in 2012. I've spent a lot of time playing it since then, albeit with breaks in between, and as a result, my knowledge about this Modpack is very extensive.

Scenario: 2 players are arguing and insulting each other and you are the only staff member online. How would you deal with this situation?