Explore the Community
Tekkit Forums click to switch
Pixelmon Forums click to switch
Feed the Beast Forums click to switch
Vanilla Forums currently browsing

Vanilla Forums

FACTION TEAMING

Toby_Turtle1

Hey I am new to factions, I could use some help getting started and maby joining a team if anyone is willing to let me join their faction. I would also need a guide on how to play and what is the best money making way. Any tips and trick you can tell me would all help thanks.

P.S If someone makes a guide for complex gaming factions, I'll want to make sure you know that it would not be for just me but it should be for anyone.

THANKS

AlexMCx

Hey! You want to know how to make decent money? Pumpkins. Many, many, many pumpkins. Make a whole chunk dedicated to pumpkins if you have to, you'll be rich in no time.

Good Commands to know
/rtp Use this command to be teleported to the wilderness on the map.
/f create {Name} Use this command to create your very own faction with a custom name! (Make sure it is appropriate or you will be forced to rename it.
/f claim {1-5} Use this command to claim land for your faction!
/f unclaim {1-5} Use this command to unclaim land for your faction.
(If you claim more land than your faction power lets you, you can be over-claimed and griefed.)
/f who (or) /f who {faction name} Use these commands to see faction members, faction claims and power, faction activity, and more!
/f invite {Player name} Use this command to invite players to your faction.
/f kick {Player name} Use this command to remove players from your faction.
/f join {Faction name} Use this command to join other factions, if you have not been invited it will notify the faction that you tried to join.
/f sethome Use this command to set your factions home, all members can use this to teleport to wherever you set your faction home.
/f home Use this command to teleport to your faction home